Fashion Feature of the Week 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

What’s new ?

I recently became manager of the track team at my university (Claflin University). There isn’t a dress code for practice so today I decided to wear what I wore to class along with accessories. Photos along with deets (details) are below. 







Outfit deets:

Striped Maxi Dress- Forever21 (Forever21.com) $22.00

Snake Skin canvas shoes- Vans (Journeys.com) $55.00

Pink Pouch- Kate Spade (TJMaxx.com) $45.00

Cropped Navy Blue Confetti Sweater- Target (Target.com) $14.99

Shades- Rue21 $3.99

Next time I’ll be at a meet, so I’ll be in uniform. 😎

Leave a Reply

